• Allianz Park – 12 months in numbers

    Allianz Park – 12 months in numbers

    Allianz Park celebrates its 1st birthday on Sunday when Exeter Chiefs are the visitors to north London and it’s been a year to remember for Saracens at their new home. This time last year, Exeter Chiefs were also the visitors and it barely seems like yesterday when Charlie Hodgson scuttled his way over to score

  • Saracens Shuttle Timetable

    Saracens Shuttle Timetable

    Allianz Park celebrates it’s one year birthday on Sunday when Saracens face the Exeter Chiefs in round 15 of the Avivia Premiership. Fans wishing to use the Saracens Shuttle can see this weekend’s timetable below. BEFORE MATCH From Mill Hill East 1233 1248 1255 then about every 7-8 minutes until 1518 From Mill Hill Broadway