allianz-insurance2
sanlam-logo
allianz-global-assistance
CME_Sponsor
allianz-investments2

Next Home Match

vs

23rd November - Venue: Allianz Park

Buy Tickets

Buy Hospitality

days
0
0
hours
0
3
minutes
1
5
seconds
2
8

Buy Parking

Buy Saracens Express

Saracens will play Northampton Saints at Allianz Park on Sunday 23rd November kick off 13h00.

Season Tickets:
Season tickets are available from £250 Adults (£20.83 per month 0% Direct Debit) or £100 for Under 24s (£8.33 per month) or £165 for Over 65s (£13.75 per month). For more information call Supporter Services on 0203 675 7200.

Ticket Information and Match Day Prices:
Tickets can be purchased using the interactive map below, by clicking on the best available tab, or by calling our ticket office on 0844 847 1876.

Last Match

vs

16/11/2014 - Welford Road

A last minute dubious penalty from Owen Williams denied Saracens the chance of victory on a wet and windy day at Welford Road.

With the visitors 21-18 ahead after seven penalties from the boot of Charlie Hodgson, referee Tim Wigglesworth adjudged that Saracens had infringed at a penalty on their own 22 – much to the disbelief of the visitors pack with the Tigers eight going backwards.

Leicester Tigers v Saracens, 16/11/2014

That gave Williams the chance to level the scores and the Tigers fly half struck the penalty to send both teams home with two points apiece.
Saracens edged the opening half that had more than an element of cat and mouse about it. Charlie Hodgson’s four penalties in the first period gave the visitors a 12-6 lead despite having to endure a 10 minute period when down to 14 men with Marcelo Bosch in the sin bin for a dangerous tackle.

Hodgson’s third penalty of the day was his 500th in Premiership rugby as he was on target with four out of his five attempts in a wet and windy first half at Welford Road. Owen Williams’ two kicks had levelled the scores before Hodgson struck twice again to give his team the interval lead.

Leicester Tigers v Saracens, 16/11/2014

Williams reduced that lead with the second half just four minutes old with a long range penalty but five minutes later, Hodgson nudged over his fifth kick of the game. However, almost from the restart, Williams made it a three point game once again as the heavy rain began to fall in the Midlands once again.

But it was a six point game once again when the Sarries pack edged forward in the Tigers 22 to win the penalty and Hodgson made it 18-12 with just under an hour played. But the topsy-turvy nature of the game continued with another Williams penalty minutes later.
Williams was on target with a sixth penalty with 12 minutes left on the clock to level the scores.

But more pressure from the visitors and a patient build-up on the Tigers 22 forced another penalty and Hodgson replied with his seventh kick of the match.

But a disputed call from a scrum on the Saracens 22 from referee Tim Wigglesworth gave Williams his chance to level the scores.

Match Summary

Attendance


21,680


Scorers


Saracens

Penalties: Hodgson x7

Leicester

Penalties:Williams x7


Team Lineup


Goode, Ashton, Bosch (Taylor 58), Wyles, Strettle, Hodgson, Wigglesworth, Barrington (Gill 70), George, Figallo, Botha (Hamilton 58), Hargreaves, Brown, Burger (Fraser 60), Wray.
Subs not used: Sharman, du Plessis, Spencer, Ransom


Images

Fixtures

PRINT
Date / K.O. Time Home Score Away W/D/L Venue League
Fri 15th Aug 2014 - 19:30 Saracens 40 - 5 London Scottish W Allianz Park Friendly
Thu 21st Aug 2014 - 18:15 Saracens 39 - 5 Ospreys W HAC Friendly

Report

Fri 29th Aug 2014 - 19:45 Bedford Blues 3 - 47 Saracens W Goldington Road Friendly

Report

Sat 6th Sep 2014 - 14:00 Saracens 34 - 28 London Wasps W Twickenham Aviva Premiership

Report

Fri 12th Sep 2014 - 19:45 Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens W The Stoop Aviva Premiership

Report

Sat 20th Sep 2014 - 15:00 London Irish 32 - 36 Saracens W Madejski Stadium Aviva Premiership

Report

Sat 27th Sep 2014 - 15:00 Saracens 40 - 19 Sale Sharks W Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

Report

Fri 3rd Oct 2014 - 19:45 Bath Rugby 21 - 11 Saracens L Recreation Ground Aviva Premiership

Report

Sat 11th Oct 2014 - 15:00 Saracens 28 - 21 Gloucester Rugby W Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

Report

Sat 18th Oct 2014 - 15.15 Saracens 30 - 23 Clermont Auvergne W Allianz Park ECC

Report

Fri 24th Oct 2014 - 19h45 Munster 14 - 3 Saracens L Thomand Park ECC

Report

Sun 2nd Nov 2014 - 13:00 Saracens 25 - 20 Harlequins W Allianz Park LV=Cup

Report

Fri 7th Nov 2014 - 19:35 Ospreys 9 - 21 Saracens W The Gnoll LV=Cup

Report

Sun 9th Nov 2014 - 13:00 Saracens 46 - 22 DHL Western Province W Allianz Park Friendly

Report

Sun 16th Nov 2014 - 13:00 Leicester Tigers 21 - 21 Saracens D Welford Road Stadium Aviva Premiership
Sun 23rd Nov 2014 - 13:00 Saracens - Northampton Saints Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 29th Nov 2014 - 16:30 Exeter Chiefs - Saracens Sandy Park Stadium Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 6th Dec 2014 - 13:00 Sale Sharks - Saracens AJ Bell Stadium ECC
Sat 13th Dec 2014 - 17:15 Saracens - Sale Sharks Allianz Park ECC

BUY

Sat 20th Dec 2014 - 15:00 Saracens - London Welsh Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 27th Dec 2014 - 15:00 Newcastle Falcons - Saracens Kingston Park Aviva Premiership
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 - 14:00 Saracens - London Irish Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Fri 9th Jan 2015 - 19:45 Gloucester Rugby - Saracens Kingsholm Stadium Aviva Premiership
Sat 17th Jan 2015 - TBC Saracens - Munster Allianz Park ECC

BUY

Sat 24th Jan 2015 - TBC Clermont Auvergne - Saracens Parc des Sports Marcel Michelin ECC
Fri 30th Jan 2015 - TBC London Welsh - Saracens Kassam Stadium LV=Cup
Sat 31st Jan 2015 - 15:15 Saracens - Blue Bulls Allianz Park Friendly

BUY

Sat 7th Feb 2015 - 15:00 Saracens - Exeter Chiefs Allianz Park LV=Cup

BUY

Sun 15th Feb 2015 - 15:00 Saracens - Bath Rugby Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 21st Feb 2015 - 14:00 Sale Sharks - Saracens Salford City Stadium Aviva Premiership
Sat 28th Feb 2015 - 15:00 Saracens - Newcastle Falcons Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sun 8th Mar 2015 - 14:00 London Wasps - Saracens Adams Park Aviva Premiership
Sat 28th Mar 2015 - 15.15 Saracens - Harlequins Wembley Stadium Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 11th Apr 2015 - 15:00 Saracens - Leicester Tigers Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 25th Apr 2015 - 15:00 Northampton Saints - Saracens Stadium MK Aviva Premiership
Sat 9th May 2015 - 15:00 Saracens - Exeter Chiefs Allianz Park Aviva Premiership

BUY

Sat 16th May 2015 - TBC London Welsh - Saracens Kassam Stadium Aviva Premiership

Book your tickets online at Saracens.com/tickets or call us on 0844 847 1876.
Fixtures are subject to change based on broadcaster rights. Please double check dates online.

SmoothWave