Saracens - BT Sport to screen Singha 7s

Jun 10, 2015

BT Sport to screen Singha 7s

Premiership Rugby can confirm that all four group stages of the Singha Premiership Rugby 7s and the Series Final will be covered live on BT Sport.

The 2014 Premiership Rugby 7s Series is split into four qualifying group stages, and a Series Final, contested by all 12 Aviva Premiership Rugby clubs and the four Welsh Pro teams.

This is the only 7s event where you can watch the Aviva Premiership Rugby sides battle against one another.

After the Wales leg the Series moves to England with Gloucester Rugby hosting Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, and London Irish in Group B. Twenty four hours later Group C features Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Saracens, Wasps at the Ricoh Arena. Completing the group stages on Saturday 22 August at Kingston Park, Newcastle are

Leicester Tigers, Sale Sharks and Worcester Warriors who will take on the hosts Newcastle Falcons for a place in the Series Final in Group D.

To buy tickets for the whole Series click here.

Group A - Saturday 15 August – BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park

Cardiff Blues

Newport Gwent Dragons



Group B -Thursday 20 August - Kingsholm, Gloucester

Bath Rugby

Exeter Chiefs

Gloucester Rugby

London Irish

Group C -Friday 21 August - Ricoh Stadium, Coventry


Northampton Saints



Group D -Saturday, 22 August -  Kingston Park, Newcastle

Leicester Tigers

Worcester Warriors

Newcastle Falcons

Sale Sharks

Series Final

Friday 28 August, Twickenham Stoop

Share this story