Saracens - Dozen commit their futures to Saracens

Jan 22, 2013

Dozen commit their futures to Saracens

Saracens is pleased to announce a dozen players have committed their future to the club.

The following players have seen something special happening in north London and agreed new contracts: Richard Wigglesworth, Mako Vunipola, David Strettle, Eoin Sherriff, Will Fraser, Ben Spencer, Nils Mordt, Duncan Taylor, Ben Ransom and James Short.

In addition James Johnston, tighthead prop, and Billy Vunipola, the No.8, have both signed long-term contracts with Saracens.

Share this story