Saracens - Eight teams go for glory at Allianz Park today

Apr 24, 2013

Eight teams go for glory at Allianz Park today

Eight teams will be gunning for glory today as Allianz Park will play host to four cup finals.

Saracens’ academic partners Oaklands College face Hartpury College at 5pm in the AASE final, in what is a rerun of last year’s final. Hartbury beat an Oaklands side consisting of Saracens’ Academy stars Nick Auterac, Max Crumpton and Tom Jubb.

More games from the AASE competition start at 1pm when Myercough College face Truro College and this is followed by Prince Henry's vs Henley College at 3pm.

The action at Allianz Park is rounded off when Loughborough University face Bristol University in the final of the BUCS Trophy.

• 1pm KO Bowl Final Myercough College Vs Truro College
• 3pm KO Plate Final Prince Henry's Grammar School Vs Henley College
• 5pm KO Championship Final Oaklands Vs Hartpury
• 8pm KO BUCS Trophy Loughborough University 2s Vs Bristol University

Share this story