Saracens - Saracens Storm name side for Bristol United clash

Dec 01, 2017

Saracens Storm name side for Bristol United clash

Saracens Storm have named their side to face Bristol United for tomorrow’s A League clash at Allianz Park, kick-off 14h00.

Entry is free for season ticket holders or £10 on the gate.

The A-league match up with Bristol United will be live streamed on YouTube and Facebook Live this Saturday, so if you can’t make it down to Allianz Park you can keep up to date with all the action from Storm’s fixture online

To watch the game, which kicks off at 14h00, head to the Sarries YouTube channel and the Saracens Facebook Page on Saturday for live coverage on the Premiership A League clash.

Saracens Storm team to face Bristol United 

15 Matt Gallagher

14 Mike Ellery

13 Nick Tompkins

12 Rueben Bird-Tulloch

11 Rotimi Segun

10 Max Malins

9 Tom Whiteley

1 Hayden Thompson-Stringer

2 Tadgh McElroy

3 Kieran Longbottom

4 Danny Cutmore

5 Mark Flanagan

6 Jack Nay

7 Joel Conlon

8 Ben Earl (c)


16 Kapeli Pifileti (Haileybury College)

17 Titi Lamositele

18 Billy Walker

19 John Kpoku (Oaklands College)

20 Sean Reffell

21 Alex Gliksten

22 Oli Morris

23 Ali Crossdale

Share this story