Saracens - Saracens Storm Name Side To Face Bath United This Evening

Oct 03, 2016

Saracens Storm Name Side To Face Bath United This Evening

Saracens Storm have named their side to face Bath United at The Rec for tonight’s Aviva A League clash, kick-off 19h30. 

Kelly Brown will skipper the Storm in their third Southern Conference game of the season. Brown will be joined by Jack Nay and Ben Earl in the Saracens back-row. Nick Isiekwe is partnered by Mark Flanagan at lock, whilst in the front row Scott Spurling starts at hooker with Richard Barrington (loosehead) and Titi Lamositele (tighthead) named in the front row.

Henry Taylor starts at scrumhalf and is joined by Tom Whiteley (flyhalf) in the halves. At centre, Tom Griffiths is partnered by England U18s midfielder Oli Morris. In the back three trialist Andrew Fenby starts at full-back and is joined by wings George Perkins and Rotimi Segun.

Saracens Storm side

15 Andrew Fenby

14 George Perkins

13 Oli Morris

12 Tom Griffiths

11 Rotimi Segun

10 Tom Whiteley

9 Henry Taylor

1 Richard Barrington

2 Scott Spurling

3 Titi Lamositele

4 Mark Flanagan

5 Nick Isiekwe

6 Jack Nay

7 Kelly Brown (c)

8 Ben Earl



16 Jared Saunders

17 Ralp Adams-Hale

18 Billy Walker

19 Byron Hodge

20 Anthony Maka

21 Neil De Kock

22 Rueben Bird-Tulloch

23 Elliott Obatoyinbo


Share this story