Saracens - Storm name side to face Bristol United

Apr 10, 2017

Storm name side to face Bristol United

Saracens Storm have named their side to face Bristol United at Allianz Park, tonight kick-off 19h30.

The third placed Storm face fourth placed Bristol in Southern Conference of the Aviva A League with gates opening from 18h30 and entry free for season ticket holders.

Saracens Storm team to face Bristol United

15 Matt Gallagher

14 Mike Ellery

13 Dom Morris

12 Nick Tompkins

11 Nathan Earle

10 Jake Sharp (Bedford Blues)

9 Henry Taylor

1 Hayden Thompson-Stringer

2 Jared Saunders

3 Ziana Alexis (Ealing Trailfinders)

4 Mark Flanagan

5 Fa’atiga Lemalu

6 Jack Nay

7 Kelly Brown (c)

8 Ben Earl


16 Tom Lindsay

17 Ralph Adams-Hale

18 Charlie Hughes (Old Albanians)

19 Nick Isekewe

20 Scott Spuring

21 Neil De Kock

22 Tim Streather

23 Ali Crossdale

Share this story