Saracens - Team News: Saracens Storm vs Harlequins A

Mar 28, 2016

Team News: Saracens Storm vs Harlequins A

Saracens Storm have named their side for tonight's A-League clash against Harlequins A at Allianz Park, kick-off 19h30.


Kevin Sorrell's Storm side face London rivals Harlequins A as the Premiership A League reconvenes. Ben Spencer partners Baden Kerr in the halves, with Nils Mordt and Nick Tompkins named at centre. Matt Gallagher starts at full-back with Ben Ransom and Nathan Earle named on the wings.


Up front, Dave Porecki starts at hooker with Hayden Thompson-Stringer and Biyi Alo named at loosehead prop and tight head prop respectively.


Hayden Smith and Kieran Low start at lock, whilst England U18s Jack Nay joins Anthony Maka and Samu Vunisa in the Storm back-row.


Entry is free for Saracens Season Ticket Holders.


Saracens Storm: 15 Matt Gallagher; 14 Ben Ransom 13 Nick Tompkins, 12 Nils Mordt (c), 11 Nathan Earle; 10 Baden Kerr, 9 Ben Spencer; 1 Hayden Thompson-Stringer, 2 Dave Porecki, 3 Biyi Alo; 4 Hayden Smith, 5 Kieran Low; 6 Jack Nay, 7 Anthony Maka, 8 Samu Vunisa. 

Storm subs: 16 Josh Taylor, 17 Jack Culverhouse, 18 James Currie, 19 Kennett O'Neill, 20 Seb Nagle-Taylor, 21 Tom Whiteley, 22 Aaron Morris, 23 George Perkins.

Share this story