Saracens - Saracens name team to face Toulouse

Jan 10, 2014

Saracens name team to face Toulouse

Saracens have named their team to face Toulouse in round five of the Heineken Cup at the Stade Ernest Wallon, kick-off 16h00 (local).

Chris Wyles replaces Marcelo Bosch at centre in Saracens only change to side that beat Gloucester at Kingsholm last weekend – the Argentine international misses out with a slight knock.

On the bench, loosehead prop Richard Barrington comes into the squad to replace Rhys Gill, whilst George Kruis , Ernst Joubert and Duncan Taylor are also included.

Saracens team to face Toulouse;

15. Alex Goode; 14. Chris Ashton, 13. Chris Wyles, 12. Brad Barritt, 11. David Strettle; 10. Owen Farrell, 9. Neil de Kock; 1. Mako Vunipola, 2. Schalk Brits, 3. James Johnston, 4. Steve Borthwick ©, 5. Alistair Hargreaves, 6. Jackson Wray, 7. Kelly Brown, 8. Billy Vunipola.


16. Jamie George, 17. Richard Barrington, 18. Matt Stevens, 19. George Kruis, 20. Ernst Joubert, 21. Richard Wigglesworth, 22. Charlie Hodgson, 23. Duncan Taylor.


Share this story