Saracens - Saracens Storm name team to face Quins

Sep 30, 2013

Saracens Storm name team to face Quins

Saracens Storm have named their squad for tonight's A League fixture against Harlequins, kick off is 7.30pm.

Entry is free for all Saracens Season Ticket holders.

For non-season ticket holders the price will be £10 for adults and free for Under 16s.

Anyone planning to come tonight should note that entry to the ground will only be via the Sanlam Gate (Gate A).

Gates open at 6.30pm and parking is free.

Starting XV

1. Richard Barrington, 2. Jared Saunders, 3. Petrus Du Plessis, 4. Maro Itoje, 5. Ross Hamilton, 6. Justin Melck, 7. Matt Hankin, 8. Hayden Stringer; 9. Ben Spencer, 10. Nils Mordt (c); 11. Jack Wilson, 12. Nick Tompkins, 13. Tim Streather, 14. Michael Tagicakibau; 15. Ben Ransom


Scott Spurling, Nick Auterac, Max Crumpton , TBA, TBA, Luke Baldwin, Nathan Earle, Charlie Kingsman

Share this story