Saracens - Storm team named for Bath trip

Sep 29, 2014

Storm team named for Bath trip

Saracens Storm are in action tonight in the Aviva A-League when they travel to The Rec to face Bath United, kick off is 7.30pm.

In team news ahead of the game, Maro Itoje captains the side and is joined in the second row by Hayden Smith with Matt Hankin, Nick de Jager, Phil Thiel and Petrus du Plessis also in the pack. In the backline, Ben Spencer and Nils Mordt are the halfback duo with Jack Wilson and Mike Ellery the wings. Ben Ransom starts at full back.

Saracens Storm line-up vs Bath United

15 Ben Ransom

14 Mike Ellery

13 Tom Griffiths

12 Max Wilkins

11 Jack Wilson

10 Nils Mordt

9 Ben Spencer

1 Tom Williams

2 Phil Thiel

3 Petrus Du Plesis

4 Maro Itoje (c)

5 Hayden Smith

6 Hayden stringer

7 Matt Hankin

8 Nick De Jager

16 Jack Culverhouse

17 Antonio Harris

18 Biyi Alo

19 Kennet O'Neill

20 Don Barrell

21 Tom Whitley

22 Matt Gallagher

23 George Perkins


Share this story