Login

Supporters Forum

The Saracens Supporters Forum was launched in the 2018/19 season, with the first meeting being held in December 2018.

The Forum provides an opportunity for Saracens supporters to engage directly with senior management representatives of the Club on a regular basis. The Forum will actively encourage open dialogue, consultation and collaboration between the Club and supporters, and aims to generate a healthy discussion as well as addressing areas for improvement and new ideas to drive the Club forward.

What are the aims of the Supporters Forum?

To provide supporters with an organised forum to discuss matters directly with the Club

To help maintain a healthy dialogue between the Club and supporters

To give representatives the opportunity to introduce new ideas and/or raise issues on behalf of their fellow supporters

To allow the Club to better understand issues affecting supporters

To give the Club the platform to discuss future initiatives with supporters

To bring fans closer to the club and give them the opportunity to play a key part in moving us forward

The Supporters’ Forum does not exist to discuss on pitch performance, player welfare or transfer news.

The elected representatives and their contact details for 2018/19 are:

RepresentativePositionEmail
Steve CumminsEast Stand Season Ticket Holderseaststandrep@saracens.net
Dean HarrisSouth Stand Season Ticket Holderssouthstandrep@saracens.net
Brian LevinNorth Stand Season Ticket Holdersnorthstandrep@saracens.net
Jasmine FarrantWest Lower Season Ticket Holderswestlowerrep@saracens.net
Debbie KnightWest Upper Season Ticket Holderswestupperrep@saracens.net
Denis CollenBAME Supportersbamerep@saracens.net
Helen EllisDisabled Supportersdisabledrep@saracens.net
Gavin JonesHospitality Season Ticket Holdershospitalityrep@saracens.net
Steve CracknellLocal Supporterslocalrep@saracens.net
Lesley MayoOver 65s Supportersover65srep@saracens.net
Emma SouthamU25s Supportersunder25srep@saracens.net
James DegiorgioPartner Clubs Representativepartnerclubrep@saracens.net
Katherine EnglerWomens Representativewomensrep@saracens.net
Alun MorganSSA Representativessarep@saracens.net
Luke SaintSarries on Tour Representativesarriesontourrep@saracens.net

Previous meeting minutes

December 2018
March 2019
May 2019

Partners